Frank Ocean releases cover art and track list for Channel Orange

After releasing the first single, “Pyramids” earlier this month, Frank Ocean has set a release date for his upcoming album Channel Orange and now has released the album art and tracklist on his tumblr page. The album, set to drop on July 17th only has three features but they look like good one’s. And I have to say I’m very intrigued by a John Mayer feature. Here’s the full tracklist:

1. Start
2. Thinkin Bout You
3. Fertilizer
4. Sierra Leone
5. Sweet Life
6. Not Just Money
7. Super Rich Kids(ft Earl Sweatshirt)
8. Pilot Jones
9. Crack Rock
10. Pyramids
11. Lost
12. White(ft John Mayer)
13. Monks
14. Bad Religion
15. Pink Matter(ft Andre 3000)
16. Forrest Gump
17. End


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: